Daily Archives: April 3, 2024

Warhammer 40,000

ok, i bought the Warhammer 40,000: Ultimate Starter Set in hopes of people liking me and hanging out. Is this game a fad in 2024? If not, I’ll stay with videogames. Warhammer 40k was on Bolt Thrower albums, but if its not a big fad, I won’t continue collecting. Getting new friends in this city is harder then the 2000s. People don’t hang out or give out phone numbers so Warhammer 40k would change that? Your thoughts. Next year, I’m 40! My social networks are doing pretty terrible. Without something like Warhammer 40k, I might go in a mid-life crisis in the future. I also have DnD Essentials kit, and 8 DnD 5th edition books.

Would this W40k solve my dilemma? The videogame industry lied to me. All those surveys of All that kid gamers grow up smart and have strong relationships is a half-truth.

Henry Cavill is creating this new warhammer 40k tv series. I thought the warhammer 40k game would make a world of difference. I would love flickr and instagram replies. I got the heavy metal albums for 27 years. I thought this would be like rock albums. This city has Tune Town, the most famous record store in minnesota (more well known then Electric Fetus in Minneapolis) and Warhammer 40k would enhance my profile. People would love me for my rock albums and Warhammer and would respect me and hang out. There would be a functioning circle! yes, also own dungeons and dragons and anime tv series would further stabilize everything. This nuclear family stuff from Wisconsin is nice, but something I don’t have. I’m nobody’s uncle. As you see all Tune town sells on Discogs are death metal. I’m safe as long as I own Korn, System of the Down, slipknot, Napalm Death, Obituary, Amon Amarth, Death, Bolt Thrower, Paradise Lost, Opeth and Insomium albums.