Hardest Super Mario Galaxy levels

The Perfect Run – Grandmaster Galaxy – Super Mario Galaxy
2


This level requires
skill. There are many reasons. 1. Daredevil – you have one life to do
the whole thing which is not easy 2. Hammer bros – you have to get rid
of the blue ones but avoid hammers and discs and them themselves 3.
Lazer – a lot of lazer is used in the level on the flipswitch bit and
one on the green thingy. I could say much more
This
level so hard 1 needed 241 (1 is the normal version of grand master
galaxy)2 many planet have yoshi to out the planet with many thing that
hurt Mario 3 it is daredevil
Champions road is not even hard. Nor is this level
2Battlestation’s Purple Coins – Dreadnought Galaxy – Super Mario Galaxy


I was amazed when I found out how hard it was. I would never see that again.
One of the hardest stars of the game. I say it’s the third hardest star.
3Luigi’s Purple Coin Chaos – Mario Squared Galaxy – Super Mario Galaxy 2

This is the same as the first except for one thing. Cosmic guys.
Major Burrows daredevil run is harder.
4Bouldergeist’s Daredevil Run – Ghostly Galaxy – Super Mario Galaxy

I don, t know why you
guys are rubbish at video games but i, m speaking from my advise that
this is the 4th easiest boss in the game on my first time I beat him I
actully felt sorry for him that I kicked his ass so hard
This is one of the hardest video game levels EVER. I spent 11 lives to finish it!
It is hard to do this with one life, extra hard.
5Luigi’s Purple Coins – Toy Time Galaxy – Super Mario Galaxy

This is HARD but has plenty of coins with a low time to do it in.


6Lava Spire Daredevil Run – Melty Molten Galaxy – Super Mario Galaxy

The ways I died on this
level… Hmm… Well, there was that one time I fell in lava… and that
time I got hit by lava… and the time I literally jumped into the lava
because of head-bursting frustration at the ultimate and
too-challenging-to-be-a-Mario-level-because-lava-is-completely-EVERYWHERE
challenge… actually, challenge is just an understatement.
Good God, going through the most intense galaxy in the game with ONE LIFE
I don’t know about you but this is hard with one life.
7Throwback Throwdown Speed Run – Boss Blitz Galaxy – Super Mario Galaxy 2

This is so hard. I cannot do those bosses THAT quick!


8Bouncing Down Cake Lane – Toy Time Galaxy – Super Mario Galaxy

There are so many platforms and includes a hard boss


9Dino Piranha Speed Run – Good Egg Galaxy – Super Mario Galaxy

That’s okay, practice makes perfect.
I can’t DO it that quick.
10Purple Coins On the Puzzle Cube – Gusty Garden Galaxy – Super Mario Galaxy

I can’t do it really quick and I keep on running into the walls


11The Electric Labyrinth – Super Mario Galaxy

I was totally annoyed of this level because of how many tries and GAME-OVERs it took me to get the PERFECT timing…
Tricky and very annoying.
12Dreadnought’s Garbage Dump – Super Mario Galaxy

I hate this level!


13Purple Coins in the Bone Pen – Super Mario Galaxy

Leave a Reply

